Look, butterflies!

Kaleidoscope
Have you guys visited Kaleidoscope yet? It’s full of pretty butterflies! And info.

Sometimes, when I don’t have the time or energy to build my own setting for a picture, I open the Destinations tab and TP around for a bit, until I land in a place that fits my outfit. đŸ˜€ That’s how I discovered Kaleidoscope, a region dedicated to the Monarch butterfly. Educative and very beautifully done, it’s an immersive experience, from the landscape to the lighting and the sounds. A winding path on a hill takes you to a wooden bridge, built high above the water that falls from a cascade. Several sitting spots offer perfect picture-taking opportunities, or you can, of course, choose your own.

In their own words:
“Kaleidoscope, a Monarch Education Project, brought to you by MORPH Productions and SPARK Project, is an experience for the mind, heart, and soul. Follow the nature hike to learn about the importance of this beautiful butterfly and experience the breathtaking views of the monarch wintering grounds. Immerse in the butterfly experience while cuddling your beloved.”

Leave a comment