Knock me out but make it shiny

K.O.

So I went to the Warehouse Sale, because I love it and you know I had to. I wandered around, bought some hair, some poses and some really great lipstick. Seems mellow enough, right? Girly even. Yeah, well… See the picture? 😀 I wasn’t and still am not really sure that this pic can be considered PG and can be public on Flickr, but man, do I like it! It is everything I’m feeling right now. Everything I’ve been feeling for a while, come to think of it. It’s defeat, but not really, because you’re not dead, just down and if you could get up, you would go on. It’s bloody, but not too gory. It’s bearable pain I guess. Dull, achy, bearable pain. Oh, that escalated fast. Let’s bring it down a notch. It’s pain, but it’s pretty. My boxing ring is tidy and shiny, with lights and pretty colors. My hair looks great! My clothes are new, which is always a bonus. So yeah, this pic is everything: a dull ache, a longing to not be down already, but also pretty colors and shine. If you want to know what I’m wearing, see below, as always. 🙂

Credits:
Head: Lelutka, Fleur 2.5
Body: Maitreya, Lara
Shape: Poupette, Mariska Kitten
Hair: Dalgona, Minseok hair, at the Warehouse Sale event until the 18th of March
Skin: Lara Hurley, Ari Pale, no eyebrows
Eyes: Avi Glam, Essence Eyes 07 S
Lashes: Mila, Whispy eyelashes
Lipstick: Ladybird, at the Warehouse Sale event until the 18th of March
Dimples: Izzie’s Lelutka Dimples Medium (cool skintone)
Eye Bags: TF, I’m Fine, Red light 75%
Beauty marks: Mimmi Collection Cookie Crumbs
Scar: Hanz, Hask Scar medium at Harajuku event until the 10th of March
Neck freckles: Izzie’s Neck Freckles 04 Cool
Top: Palette., Nappy top pink
Shorts: DivaH Style, set 059
Boxing gloves: Unicorn store, Boxing Couple Poses
Boxing ring: Unicorn store, Boxing Room
Pose: Hotdog Stagnation ground sit animations & poses, pose 4, at the Warehouse Sale event until the 18th of March

Leave a comment